Wir sprechen deutsch. Мы говорим на русском Μιλάμε ελληνικά We speak english Hablamos Español. Nous parlons francais. Si parla italiano. info@immobiliya.com sitemap RSS-Feed
Real Estate in Germany
| | | | |
Advanced search
Type:
State:
City:
District (Berlin):
   tenanted vacant
Rooms:
Yield:
Price (€):
 - 
enter an amount (eg 30000)
Search on the map
< back

Our team in Berlin

Kate Lehmann
Director, Real Estate Consultant
Phone: +49 30 76214975
E-mail: kate.lehmann@immobiliya.de
Skype: katelehmann
language: russian, german, english
Luba Baumgaertner
Director, Real Estate Consultant
Phone: +49 30 76214976
E-mail: luba.baumgaertner@immobiliya.de
Skype: lyubov.baumgaertner
language: russian, german, english
Andrei Fomenko
Real Estate Consultant
Phone: +49 30 60923517
E-mail: andrei.fomenko@immobiliya.de
Skype: andrei-immo
language: russian, german, english
Vito Manduano
Real Estate Consultant
Phone: +49 30 49 200 487
E-mail: vito.manduano@immobiliya.it
language: german, english, italy
Nelli Hecht
Secretary
Phone: +49 30 609 294 40
E-mail: nelli.hecht@immobiliya.de
language: russian, german, english
Davide Palmisano
Real Estate Consultant
Phone: +49 30 609 23 516
E-mail: davide.palmisano@immobiliya.it
language: german, english, italy, french
Price:  120.000 € Size:  52 m²
City:  Berlin Rooms:  2
Property of the month January 2018
Apartment in Berlin
Price: 52 m² Rooms: 2
120.000 €
Apartment in Berlin
Price: 38 m² Rooms: 1
89.000 €
Apartment in Chemnitz
Price: 52 m² Rooms: 2
47.000 €
Apartment in Plauen
Price: 75 m² Rooms: 3
20.000 €
Apartment in Berlin
Price: 63 m² Rooms: 2
115.000 €
Online:     
Visitors today:     
All visitors:     
Copyright © 2008-2018 / L&B Immobiliya EuRuS GmbH / All rights reserved
Appartement à Berlin   |    Недвижимость в Германии   |    Αγορά ακινήτου στη Γερμανία   |    Inmuebles en Berlin y en Alemania   |    Casa a Berlino   |    Immobilienvermittlung   |    German Growth Hacker